Our Club keeps growing, the outgoing and incoming committee thanks the members for their patience while we get "up to speed". The 2016 AGM was held at Kim's Yarloop property in September. Incoming Committee President - Roy Watkins Vice-president - Tom Collis Treasurer - Freda Madden Secretary - Peter Schrader Membership - Geoff Peck Social Media - Pim Domen Committee - Geoff Risley A huge thank you to Denny Sharpe for his time in the vice-president's chair, time for him to enjoy his travels.

AGM 2016 - done and dusted